The Sociology of Erika

Ma ma say, ma ma sa, ma ma coo sa

Posted on: November 30, 2009

Why is it so fuckin’ hard to lose weight? I’ve got motivation, all right. But, ugh. Maybe I don’t have enough of it after all. I don’t wanna bore anyone with this shit but I just find it crazy that an hour ago, when I was supposed to write in here already, I was all “yeah I can do this” and talk about it. And then after 30 minutes I went, “fuck that, I’ll just go with another diet” because I wanted to eat spam so badly. And right now I’m sorta back to, “I really need to lose weight”. But I still want to eat spam.

FYI: Have you guys heard of the General Motors Weight Loss Diet Program otherwise known as the Cosmo Body 7-day Challenge? If not, click here. I’m trying to do it and it’s my first day so yeah.

So, what has been going on? I feel like I went hiatus or something. I don’t know why. I certainly sorta did with my social life this weekend. My family spent the weekend here in the Metro and I was with them the whole time hence I missed two crazy nights with two crazy group of friends. But what the hell, with them I’m sure there’ll be a lot more of those. And that’s why I love them. LOL

Really short post, huh? Btw, my higad mark has become smaller but it looks fuckin’ weird right now, haha. I’d post pictures but uh, it’s complicated.

4 Responses to "Ma ma say, ma ma sa, ma ma coo sa"

Good luck with that weight loss program. Hahahaha never it had been effective for me so it’s sad HAHAHAHAHA! sabaw

Try the 3hour meal diet (ay, hindi ko alam kung yan yung tawag) basta you have to eat every 3 hours lang. or the water therapy (this one’s effective) kasi totoo naman, when you feel you’re hungry after eating a meal, you’re not hungry talaga, so just drink a lot of water na lang. ito pa, yung oatmeal lang, lagyan mo na lang ng fruits (ako milo yung hinalo ko para may sweet taste pa rin), then dapat ganun lang kainin mo lalo na kapag night. i loss weight when i did these pero i don’t know what happened, foods were tempting talaga šŸ˜¦

yay for family bonding!

One thing why I keep visiting your site is because you’re so damn honest about everything you post here! LOL
One concept of chinese slimming pills is the water therapy so yeah I agree with Keiyt. Drink about 2 glasses of water before meal. šŸ™‚

@Keiyt
I’ve tried that 3 hour diet na before, like last year. Idk if it worked for me. I’m guessing it didn’t, haha. Super thanks for the suggestions tho. And yes, food is extremely tempting.

@Sansan
I am so touched with what you said that right now I’m just out of words. LOL Thank you very much! šŸ™‚

hi erika! thanks for the review. so sorry for the late reply. haist. i can relate to this post. ansarap kumain pero ang hirap magpapayat. ako naman dahil hindi na masyado active ang lifestyle ko, i try to eat less because exercise is scarce. lol. as in. pero im trying to find a way to lose weight too. probably trying a new sport! šŸ™‚

Leave a comment

About

Erika AmorYo, my name is Erika and I'm 18. I'm scared of growing old and I hate talking about who I am (mostly because I actually have no idea on what to say). You can click on my face if you want to get to know me more. It'll redirect you to my Facebook page. Cool.

This blog is a product of my desire to have an impact and a special mark in this especially complicated world. Yay! LOL AS IF

Archives

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 3 other subscribers